skip to Main Content

Dr. David Kotz

International Paper Professor, Computer Science, Dartmouth

Dr. Avi Rubin

Professor and Technical Director of the JHU Information Security Institute, Computer Science, Johns Hopkins University

Mr. Sam Visner

Director of the National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence, MITRE

Mr. Alfred Berkeley III

Former Acting Chairman of the President’s National Infrastructure Advisory Council
Back To Top